San Angelo Coalition of Nurses in Advanced Practice

2018-2019 Board Member Election

Posted 9 months ago by Kathe Conner

It is time for us to elect a new board. The following have been nominated for the open positions:

Michelle Chinn- Treasurer

Frankie Sewell- Webmaster

Debra Soslik- President Elect.

We need your votes by May 31st 2018. Please respond with a yes or no. If no response from a voting memeber, it will be taken as a yes.

Please send your votes to :